Bild zu: How to contact the CDI

How to contact the CDI

If you have any questions regarding the Cluster Decarbonisation in Industries, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the Coordination Office team.

CDI Coordination Office

Cluster Decarbonisation in Industries
c/o Competence Centre on Climate Change Mitigation in Energy-Intensive Industries (KEI)
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 33
03046 Cottbus

Das Team der CDI Koordinierungsstelle

Your contacts

Andreas Findeisen
Andreas Findeisen
Head of CDI Coordination Office Andreas.Findeisen@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-117
Kerstin Drechsler
Kerstin Drechsler
Cluster and Network Management Kerstin.Drechsler@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-112
Claudia Kalinka
Claudia Kalinka
Cluster and Network Management Claudia.Kalinka@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-115
Katrin Nicke
Katrin Nicke
Network and Community Management Katrin.Nicke@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-183
Arne Müller
Arne Müller
Cluster and Network Management Arne.Mueller@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-186
Dr. Ulrike Walter
Dr. Ulrike Walter
International Cluster and Network Management Ulrike.Walter@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-187
Madeleine Henning-Waniek
Madeleine Henning-Waniek
Public Relations presse@cluster-dekarbonisierung.de +49 355 47889-134

Contact us

Declaration of consent*
Please add 7 and 5.

Become a partner

Are you interested in our offers and a free partnership in the CDI?

All benefits
Visual: Become a partner